[Solved! Thank you!] Broken updates?!?

Hello everyone here.
I humbly request your help as I’m a newbie when it comes to Arch (your distro is my first taste in it).
Following the last update, I kept reading this message in the PACLI terminal:
“error: archlabs_repo: signature from “Nathaniel Maia natemaia10@gmail.com” is unknown trust
error: failed to update archlabs_repo (invalid or corrupted database (PGP signature))
error: database ‘archlabs_repo’ is not valid (invalid or corrupted database (PGP signature))”
Googled that myself and tried all PGP-related solutions I could find on the other forums but none of them worked for me.
Would you please suggest what could I try to solve?
Oh, by the way I also can’t see anymore the polybar on my screen. Checking boxes on Archlabs polybar manager doesn’t sort any result. I’m open to suggestions.

Thanks in advance

404 error on pacman update
Debtap -u sync error

What version of AL are you running? 2017.12?

Open a terminal and then type “pacli”

Use option 13, see if that fixes your error.

Thank you Dobbie03. What version has become I don’t know. It was dubbed “Minimo” and I kept updating it upon a daily basis since the installation. PACLI’s Option 13 was the first thing I tried and never worked. Reading on other forums I think I understood that it’s ineffective as it’s a Manjaro-only feature

PGP error for Kickshaw and ROfi

What version did you initially install?

Pacli has been forked for use with ArchLabs, option 13 should work fine to correct the gpg error.

Sorry, I don’t know what version it was. it was dubbed “Minimo”. It’s likely it was issued around October 2017 as I downloaded it at the same time a bulkier version labeled 2017 10 was available. Besides, it is my understanding that whatever version it was originally, being Arch a rolling update model release, it should have automatically conformed to the latest version available.