So I picked up a neat domain

timeto.science
Makes me think of ArchLabs.

Disclosure: I bought it before I installed ArchLabs.

I also own a couple of other neat domains, but I thought this one was especially cool.

Dunno what I’ll use it for, but does anyone think I’m bonkers for getting it?

2 Likes

timeto.science, cool domain name man.

1 Like

Thanks. I think I own too many domains though XD

@Xase

Good domain name.

1 Like

@Xase , wonder if you re some kind of computer guy with some apps , or distros or whatever since you ve got some domains.

Well, I’m trying to start a mediocre hosting business with optional wordpress construction/setup if that counts :D.

Though I managed to snag jase.site which is short for my name Jason… AND it also stands for Just Another Search Engine… so I was thinking of starting some sort of search gateway like thing, though I have no clue where to start. On the other hand, I am studying javascript on Udemy currently.

My other favorite is my oldest daughter’s name Americity. Americity.com is for sale for like 3K or something. So I snagged up ameri.city cause I wasn’t paying three grand.

A computer guy? I wish I was a computer. Hahah, puns for days. More like an enthusiast though perhaps. I’m too lazy to get professional in any one section. Though I do wish to start studying AI.

Sorry for rambling.

1 Like

Catch up with @unix121, he has been working on one.

2 Likes

@Xase

That s cool ! Will check it out.

Edit: Typo

How about combining the three, the contents that is, and break it up into sections within the one site. Just a thought. :thinking:

@sevenday4 How do you mean? I can be kind of dumb.