Shrinking root partition to make space for Windows on a 250GB SSD

Hi,
After installing Archlabs some time ago I forgot to leave enough space for Windows 10 on my SSD.
The ammount of unused space is too low currently so I need to shrink my root partition to free up some space.
I’ve done partition resizing on virtual machines before but I think this is my first time doing it on actual hardware and I’d like to do that without data loss and I want to be able to have a bootable system afterwards.
Honestly I’ve forgotten how procedure goes.
I would believe that this is done through the Live USB that I still have from the initial install of my system and from there through cfdisk?
Do I need to fiddle with fstab after the resizing?

This is my current lsblk output:

NAME   MAJ:MIN RM   SIZE RO TYPE MOUNTPOINT
sda      8:0    0   1.8T  0 disk 
└─sda1   8:1    0   1.8T  0 part 
sdb      8:16   0 223.6G  0 disk 
├─sdb1   8:17   0     2G  0 part /boot
├─sdb2   8:18   0   180G  0 part /
└─sdb3   8:19   0    15G  0 part [SWAP]
sr0     11:0    1 407.1M  0 rom

Device sdb is my SSD that I want to work on and currently my root partition is 180GB.
I’d like to reduce it to 100GB and then use the unallocated space for my Windows install.
Currently I have 29GB of free space as seen from the gnome-disk-utility.

This is my fstab:

# /dev/sdb2
UUID=025e3784-84e8-4a5a-8f5a-69e0ca2274dd	/         	ext4      	rw,relatime	0 1

# /dev/sdb1
UUID=c3b56587-4320-4b1c-bae0-4323b225fde9	/boot     	ext4      	rw,relatime	0 2

# /dev/sdb3
UUID=f0b3096c-8bf2-4ed3-a540-59943f29dbee	none      	swap      	defaults,pri=-2	0 0

I will be dualbooting Archlabs and Windows 10.
I will provide you with any additional info that you may require by replying to you.

EDIT: forgot to add picture of the gnome-disk-utility